Despina Tino
Thursday, August 11, 2011
If Stephenie Meyer has a BA in "English" then why does her writing suck so bad?
I have nothing against Twilight or Twi-hards. I enjoyed the Twilight story actually, but I thought the writing was God-awful. How is this possible?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment