Tuesday, August 16, 2011

What do you think about WWE releasing this superstar? I didn't even know who he was until I heard another...?

I am an avid fan of RAW and SmackDown and when I heard that the WWE got rid of Elijah Burke, I was just like who is that. So I look up some info on him and find out he was on SmackDown. I even get a picture of him and I am just like 'GOOD GOD ALMIGHT! I'M MORE TURNED ON THAN A SCALDED DOG AND A GOVERNMENT MULE!!!" http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/0/01/ElijahBurke1.JPG Anyways, I also see a match with him vs. CM Punk and at Unforgiven 07' and it was a real entertainer. Now here I am all sad about the releasing of a guy I never knew was in the WWE. Probably because he was on the ECW brand tho

No comments:

Post a Comment