Despina Tino
Saturday, August 13, 2011
Who should i pick up?
I like Kouz the most. Edwin would be my second pick. He's annoying because he's streaky. Was terrible before he went on the DL. Has to have a better second half.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment